## St Bede's, Jarrow Local Governing Committee Membership (as at 03.06.2024)

Category	Appointed by	Role	Title	Forename_1	Forename_2	Surname	Start of term of office	End of term of office
Foundation 1	Diocese	Chair	Mr	Paul		McAlindon	08/10/2021	07/10//2025
Foundation 2	Diocese		Mrs	Anna		Rea	21/11/2022	20/11/2026
Foundation 3	Diocese		Mrs	Sheila		Duff	23/11/2023	22/11/2027
Foundation 4	Diocese			VACANT		VACANT		
Foundation 5	Diocese			VACANT		VACANT		
Parent	Elected by parents		Mrs	Carly		Isherwood	30/09/2022	29/09/2026
Headteacher	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher		Mr	Mark		Hurst	01/01/2024	N/A
Staff	Elected by school staff		Mrs	Kayleigh		McLaren	15/01/2024	14/01/2028

## Governors who have left in the past 12 months

Category	Appointed by	Role	Title	Forename_1	Forename_2	Surname	Start of term of office	End of term of office
Headteacher	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher		Mrs	Moya		Rooney	01/09/2023	31/12/2023
Staff	Elected by school staff		Mr	Mark		Hurst	01/10/2021	31/12//2023