St Bede's Catholic Primary School, Jarrow Local Governing Committee Membership (latest update 03.10.24)

Name	Appointed by	Date of Form	Nature of Interest	Date interest Started	Date Interest Ceased
Mr Paul McAlindon	Diocese	19.10.23	None	06.06.05 (Reconstitution 30.09.21)	
Miss Anna Rea	Diocese	22.02.23	Cousin is a HLTA in school	22.11.22	
	Vacant				
	Vacant				
	Vacant				
Mr Mark James Hurst	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher	19.10.23	Headteacher	01.10.21	
Ms Carly Isherwood	Elected by parents	16.01.24	Child(ren) at trust school. St Aloysius Junior School, Hebburn Year 6 Year 3	30.09.22	
Mrs Kayleigh McLaren	Elected by school staff		Member of staff	15.01.24	

Governors who have left in the past 12 months

Name	Appointed by	Date of Form	Nature of Interest	Date interest Started	Date Interest Ceased
Mrs Moya Rooney (Head Teacher)	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher	19.10.23	Headteacher	01.01.2010	31.12.2023
Mr Mark Hurst	Elected by school staff	19.10.23	Member of staff	01.01.2010	31.08.2023
Mrs Shiela Duff	Foundation	19.10.23	Brother is a governor for St Matthew's Jarrow	23.11.2023	28.08.2024