St Bede's, Jarrow Local Governing Committee Membership (as at 27.01.25)

Category	Appointed by	Role	Title	Forename_1	Forename_2	Surname	Start of term of office	End of term of office
Foundation 1	Diocese	Chair	Mr	Paul		McAlindon	08/10/2021	07/10//2025
Foundation 2	Diocese		Mrs	Anna		Rea	21/11/2022	20/11/2026
Foundation 3	Diocese		Miss	Hannah		Riddle	27/01/2025	26/01/2029
Foundation 4	Diocese			VACANT		VACANT		
Foundation 5	Diocese			VACANT		VACANT		
Parent	Elected by parents		Mrs	Carly		Isherwood	30/09/2022	29/09/2026
Headteacher	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher		Mr	Mark		Hurst	01/01/2024	N/A
Staff	Elected by school staff		Mrs	Kayleigh		McLaren	15/01/2024	14/01/2028